Observed Holidays
 
Holiday Schedule
Wednesday, January 1, 2014New Year's Day
Monday, January 20, 2014 Martin Luther King Jr. Day
Monday, February 17, 2014 Presidents' Day
Wednesday, March 26, 2014 Kuhio Day
Friday, April 18, 2014 Good Friday
Monday, May 26, 2014 Memorial Day
Wednesday, June 11, 2014 Kamehameha Day
Friday, July 4, 2014 Independence Day
Friday, August 15, 2014 Statehood Day
Monday, September 1, 2014 Labor Day
Tuesday, November 11, 2014 Veterans' Day
Thursday, November 27, 2014 Thanksgiving Day
Friday, November 28, 2014 Day After Thanksgiving
Wednesday, December 24, 2014 Christmas Eve (Early Closure)
Thursday, December 25, 2014 Christmas Day
Wednesday, December 31, 2014 New Year's Eve (Early Closure)